Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 04-04-2015, 07:28 PM
Norrie's Avatar
Norrie Norrie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 116
Default Re: S3 Fader stop working

Quote:
Originally Posted by Klangfarben View Post
Confirmed issue in Pro Tools and Nuendo/Cubase for me as well. Since rolling back to 3.2 and forcing the firmware downgrade, no issues so far.
This is now fixed in Eucon 3.2.2

Please see the post at the top of the forum from Kyle with the list of various bug fixes and features added also info on the installation process.
__________________
I don't suffer from insanity -- I enjoy every minute of it !

Avid S3
Artist Transport
Pro Tools HD 12
UAD Apollo 8P
Audient ASP 880
Mac Pro TrashCan
3.5 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5, 32GB ram
Adams A77x
UAD Quad Thunderbolt Satellite
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 10-14-2016, 06:11 AM
authence authence is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wiesbaden
Posts: 1
Default Re: S3 Fader stop working

PT 10.3.10
EUCON 3.2.1

I confirm this fault. Fader #3, #6 are stop working in normal state.
But Servos are working in case of booting S3 (short fader calibration) without stop.
Is there any possibility to eliminate Faders from Eucon-Initialising?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Outputs Stop Working 11.2.1 Nathan W. Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 0 10-23-2014 02:44 PM
Stop fader banks from following track focus? trustyjim ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 14 02-02-2013 05:13 PM
PT 7.4 Mac OS X Menus Stop Working swlego Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 43 01-20-2009 06:20 PM
C24 fader stop reacting aux ICON & C|24 1 02-14-2008 03:42 PM
help! plugins stop working! nattyl001 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-08-2005 11:07 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com