Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2019, 03:45 PM
nicetunes nicetunes is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: USA
Posts: 3
Default FS: Avid S3 Audio Control Surface

Selling an Avid S3 Audio Control Surface for ProTools. Uses EuControl software via Ethernet. Lightly Used in Excellent Condition.

Asking for $2800
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (60.2 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-06-2019, 05:40 PM
Meads's Avatar
Meads Meads is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,815
Default Re: FS: Avid S3 Audio Control Surface

Still available?
__________________

iMac Pro
- MacOS 10.14.6
---
- Pro Tools U HDN 2019.6
- Avid HD Omni + HD I/O 8x8x8
- C|24
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2019, 12:41 PM
nicetunes nicetunes is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: USA
Posts: 3
Default Re: FS: Avid S3 Audio Control Surface

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meads View Post
Still available?
Its still available.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-09-2019, 01:54 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,786
Default Re: FS: Avid S3 Audio Control Surface

That is a killer price if it is in great condition! Dang!!
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
best non-AVID control surface for PT? Bearsounds Pro Tools | Control 4 04-03-2017 10:13 AM
Avid Artist Mix Control Surface crandallwarren Buy & Sell 0 09-21-2016 09:29 AM
Avid S3 control surface jacko Artist Series 1 03-07-2014 06:44 AM
Control Surface For Protools 10 Mackie Pro Control or Avid Artist Control lberrios1962 Pro Tools 10 18 05-26-2012 12:51 AM
Avid, 003/002 as Control Surface only! Please! alxt Pro Tools 9 11 12-28-2010 07:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com