Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-20-2020, 07:52 AM
FDurrett FDurrett is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Mpls. MN, USA
Posts: 73
Default MDW EQ6 upgrade - no ILOK asset posted

Hoping someone here can help. I purchased the MDW5-AAX upgrade to v6 yesterday afternoon on the massenburgdesignworks.com website and still have no asset in my iLok account.

I tried to set up a member account on their website twice so I could contact support, using 2 different email addresses, and neither time was sent the confirmation email to activate my account. I've also emailed PAYMENT@MASSENBURGDESIGNWORKS.COM, sending my purchase receipt, and have received no response.

Is there anyone who has any idea how I can contact them? Not sure what else I can do.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-20-2020, 01:30 PM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 577
Default Re: MDW EQ6 upgrade - no ILOK asset posted

Quote:
Originally Posted by FDurrett View Post
Hoping someone here can help. I purchased the MDW5-AAX upgrade to v6 yesterday afternoon on the massenburgdesignworks.com website and still have no asset in my iLok account.

I tried to set up a member account on their website twice so I could contact support, using 2 different email addresses, and neither time was sent the confirmation email to activate my account. I've also emailed PAYMENT@MASSENBURGDESIGNWORKS.COM, sending my purchase receipt, and have received no response.

Is there anyone who has any idea how I can contact them? Not sure what else I can do.
You need to enter your MDW serial key in the iLOK License Manager. Click on the little icon next to the search window and copy-paste your serial key. If accepted click on 'Next' and 'Redeem' and the iLOK license will show up in your iLOK account.

Then you will need to perform a License Surrender of your old MDWEQ5-AAX iLOK license and it will be replaced by the new MDWEQ6-AAX iLOK license.

I hope this helps,
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

Pro Tools | HDX system:
Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.14.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate - HD I/O 16x16 - HD I/O 16x16 Digital - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Avid S3 + Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x2) in a RAVEN CORE Station + 2 RAVEN CORE Station Sidecars - Almost all available AAX-DSP plug-ins
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrade/iLok asset help DarkandKurious Licensing & Accounts 6 12-15-2016 05:01 PM
WTB: HD10 upgrade iLok Asset tgauge Buy & Sell 2 03-03-2014 02:41 PM
HD 9 iLok Asset Upgrade Procedure Chief Technician Pro Tools 9 18 03-30-2013 01:54 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com