Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2002, 12:04 AM
electrobank electrobank is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Phoenix, AZ USA
Posts: 545
Default 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Will they make there May Date?
I hope so. I have been using Logic recently and I love it. I love Protools. Hopefully they will give me a good reason to come back to stay. [img]images/icons/cool.gif[/img]
__________________
electrobank

2+2=5
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-26-2002, 12:44 AM
crs117 crs117 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: deland, fl (outside of orlando)
Posts: 1,537
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Good to see you electrobank, i thought you where gone.

Here's to seeing digi make the may release.

Christian
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2002, 12:58 AM
Roy Howell Roy Howell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Memphis
Posts: 8,635
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Yes, I'm glad you're back too...
__________________
rh music
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-26-2002, 05:30 AM
da BaSsTaRd! da BaSsTaRd! is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 4,933
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

10 to 1 they don't make it by may 1 or may 31?
__________________
i love my apple iPhone!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-26-2002, 06:20 AM
Diddledoe Diddledoe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Berlin, Germany
Posts: 33
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Protools for XP? It is a running gag.
I guess I will never buy a Dididesign system anymore. Nowadays there are quite a lot of good systems available.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-26-2002, 07:11 AM
go i huvet go i huvet is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 213
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Hey, hey, hey...where´s that positive thinking??

I bet they will deliver...a patch on a floppy for $1000...

[img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

////Go
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-26-2002, 10:21 AM
Roy Howell Roy Howell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Memphis
Posts: 8,635
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

Actually, I think it'll happen.
__________________
rh music
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-26-2002, 10:29 AM
Vinseph Vinseph is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: NYC, NY
Posts: 109
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

i talked to a rep yesterday, he said it will be out at the end of may...but then again he also told me he had to go cause his spaceship had arrived to take him back to his mother planet....weirdt, huh?
__________________
Vin
NYC

Pro Tools 11.3.1 and PT 9.0.5, Macbook Pro 17", OS X Yosemite v10.10.2, 2.2GHz i7 CPU, ATI Radeon 6750M
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-26-2002, 12:19 PM
Mark_Knecht Mark_Knecht is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 2,500
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

[img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] Happy thoughts! Happy thread! [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

I refuse bad karma!

Ooohhhmmmm!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-27-2002, 03:59 AM
Xochi Xochi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 37
Default Re: 10 to 1 says Digi Doesn\'t Deliver

If you buy the Digi001Factory Now 4/27/02 and they release a version of it that supports Windows XP and 2000. Can you upgrade from pro tools for free? [img]images/icons/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cable Network Audio Deliver Specs sparky3000 Post - Surround - Video 1 01-17-2014 07:20 AM
Digi hardware - bizarre behavior - Digi you will lose this market share andre67 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 27 02-26-2010 08:45 PM
Digi TS: Problem w/current Digi Core Audio Manager Armando Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 10-11-2006 11:08 AM
How much voltage does the 001 deliver at full coded sample? where02190 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 12-12-2002 12:11 PM
Wha is the name of the digi cable to hook up Apogee digi 8+ card called??? leon777 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 04-15-2002 03:44 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:40 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com