Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools SE and Essential (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-27-2011, 11:40 AM
lisa O lisa O is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Orange County
Posts: 1
Default Lost Disk for ProTools LE 7.3

i got help for this issue! sorry.

Last edited by lisa O; 12-27-2011 at 12:12 PM. Reason: on the phone with Avid--they will help me.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-17-2012, 07:17 PM
o24Music@gmail.com o24Music@gmail.com is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Orlando
Posts: 1
Default Lost Disk for ProTools LE 7.3

I tried to download my version of 7.0 and 7.3 from www.digidesign.com/activation and it stated
Sorry, the code you provided is invalid. Please check for typos and try again, paying particular attention to characters that may look similar (such an "8" and a "B").

However that was my Original code ...I navigated to
Store and Billing
Avid Store Account Home

then to Lost LE Auth Code Gave me both my cods but when I copied and paste the codes in www.digidesign.com/activation it stated
Sorry, the code you provided is invalid. Please check for typos and try again, paying particular attention to characters that may look similar (such an "8" and a "B"). NEED HELP
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lost Disk! vdelso 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 09-05-2012 10:57 AM
lost disk onlyops 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 09-04-2012 05:35 PM
Lost protools LE disk for the 11R.. can I get a new one? crypticmystic Eleven Rack 3 07-30-2011 08:00 PM
Lost Disk c0m3t0g3th3r Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 12-23-2009 10:10 PM
lost disk please help ThecounT 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 02-08-2009 01:29 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:32 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com