Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-12-2008, 08:58 AM
gregsmith gregsmith is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: London, England
Posts: 59
Default *DELETED*

Post deleted by gregsmith
__________________
Greg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-12-2008, 09:09 AM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: Please Help!!! Monitor Outputs of OO2R are MONO!?

I know I'm being captain obvious here, but you didn't mention it, so I have to ask; is the MONO button on the front of the unit turned on?
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-12-2008, 09:12 AM
Phil Ogden Phil Ogden is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,107
Default Re: Please Help!!! Monitor Outputs of OO2R are MONO!?

I don't suppose it's something as simple as the mono button depressed is it?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-14-2008, 09:17 AM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: Please Help!!! Monitor Outputs of OO2R are MONO!?

Seeing as how the original post has been deleted, I'm guessing that was the issue.
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrading Colossus for use on Intel iMac *DELETED* *DELETED* mixaudio Virtual Instruments 0 08-18-2007 08:10 PM
Dry Scratchy Faders - Hmmmm..... *DELETED* *DELETED* *DELETED* Table Syrup Records ICON & C|24 0 07-18-2007 08:26 AM
Accel 3 on G5 w/30" Monitor *DELETED* *DELETED* *DELETED* slangification Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-08-2004 06:41 AM
instrument patch name errors /.midnam *DELETED* *DELETED* TranceGodz 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 02-05-2004 02:50 PM
help with identify beat *DELETED* *DELETED* *DELETED* *DELETED* *DELETED* rafio 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-07-2003 04:19 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:31 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com