Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-19-2018, 04:31 AM
scg scg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 14
Default WTB - TDM/RTAS Plug-ins for PT 8 HD

Hit me up! Waves, Meek, Bomb Factory, Antares, Avid, all that stuff, bundles most welcome, cheers
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-20-2018, 08:46 AM
MIKEROPHONICS's Avatar
MIKEROPHONICS MIKEROPHONICS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: TWICKENHAM (South West London) UK
Posts: 2,081
Default Re: WTB - TDM/RTAS Plug-ins for PT 8 HD

do you do any 5.1? I have the TC Electronic TDM stereo to 5.1 Upmixer for sale
__________________
cheers

Mike Aiton BSc (hons)
Dubbing Mixer/Sound Designer

BAFTA member
IPS member

former Post Production Expert at www.pro-tools-expert.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------
www.mikerophonics.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-26-2018, 03:49 PM
x9blade x9blade is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 1,399
Default Re: WTB - TDM/RTAS Plug-ins for PT 8 HD

http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=386986
i Have more and looking to make a deal
__________________
3930K I7,X79 asus,GTX780,Samsung SSDx2,Western Digital Black 2TB HDDx4
32 Gb Corsair ram,30"Apple Cinema Screen,HD NATIVE
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-04-2018, 03:25 PM
s.d. finley s.d. finley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Houston, TX. USA
Posts: 1,492
Default Re: WTB - TDM/RTAS Plug-ins for PT 8 HD

I have Moogerfooger bundle, Focusrite ISA bundle and liquid mix. All iLOK. Also have a few URS plug ins, the SSL eq and 1980 comp.
__________________
sdf

www.sugarhillstudios713.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-04-2018, 05:06 PM
scg scg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 14
Default Re: WTB - TDM/RTAS Plug-ins for PT 8 HD

thanks for posting, will pass on those though, cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TH2 RTAS plug-in Ed K RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 9 06-15-2013 03:07 PM
RTAS Plug Ins Jsswtpmp182 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 09-01-2006 10:59 AM
Which plug ins. RTAS ? TDM? MoritzRock Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 07-30-2004 12:47 PM
RTAS Plug Ins help poopy doodles 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 03-19-2003 10:18 AM
RTAS vs. AS plug ins? jag 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 02-11-2000 07:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:32 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com