Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > Eleven Rack

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-01-2015, 11:31 AM
quebecguitare quebecguitare is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2
Default Eleven Rack and Cubase Eleven Rig L/R input NOT WORKING !!!

Hello, first of all thank you for reading this thread!

I looked pretty much everywhere and I am starting to think my 11R could be defect... anyhow, hoping not!

Problem:
-No Eleven Rig L/R wet Signal in Cubase

Current Setup:
-Cubase 5,10 Build 105
-11R Driver 1.1.10

-Guitar in dry signal OK (11R Input > Guitar IN OK)
-Headphone wet signal OK
-Main Output Speaker wet signal OK
-Output to amp to mixer wet signal OK

Behavior:
In cubase while recording, only the Guitar IN track gets an input signal. The track which has Eleven Rig L/R has an input to not have any signal coming in.

Please have a look at the screenshots for detailed configurations.

Will uninstall driver and reinstall.
Also will try with different Cubase version then update this thread.

Please Help asap.

Thank you
Best Regards

Screenshot 7 pictures.
http://imgur.com/YtWPPaO,F3AomRh,Xpd...DhPelS,USJ39w2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	CaptureA.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	35.5 KB
ID:	4907   Click image for larger version

Name:	CaptureB.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	39.1 KB
ID:	4908   Click image for larger version

Name:	CaptureZ.JPG
Views:	0
Size:	40.4 KB
ID:	4909   Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture0.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	70.5 KB
ID:	4910   Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture1.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	29.5 KB
ID:	4911  

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-02-2015, 12:40 AM
quebecguitare quebecguitare is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2
Default Re: Eleven Rack and Cubase Eleven Rig L/R input NOT WORKING !!!

UPDATE SOLVED:

I finally made the test in a new project using a different Cubase version.

Turns out that the problem was only this:

I had so much tracks that I didn't realise that they we're on GLOBAL MUTE at the top of the track colum header.

Just make sure that Global Mute is tested ON and OFF.

Thank you
Regards
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	CaptureY.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	28.3 KB
ID:	4917  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eleven Rack no input brutalzacjames Eleven Rack 2 07-07-2015 08:59 AM
Please Help Me - Eleven Rack and Cubase igiorgino Eleven Rack 1 04-16-2015 08:30 AM
Eleven Rack window responds to changes on Eleven Rack, unable to record. pine Eleven Rack 6 08-02-2012 08:50 PM
Eleven Rack..True Z input, PMcC 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 10-28-2010 09:56 PM
Eleven rack and cubase : monitoring problem Holyoli Eleven Rack 1 10-10-2010 04:49 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com