Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-23-2020, 05:11 PM
pgreenproduce pgreenproduce is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 10
Default Re: Just upgraded to Catalina

Wondering if anyone is on OS Catalina and using AIR Intruments Eg. Strike... with success?

If so, what version of P.T are you using also?

Thank you, Pete


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 10-23-2020, 05:52 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,878
Default Re: Just upgraded to Catalina

Quote:
Originally Posted by pgreenproduce View Post
Wondering if anyone is on OS Catalina and using AIR Intruments Eg. Strike... with success? If so, what version of P.T...
macOS 10.15.6, Pro Tools Ultimate 2020.9.1, Strike 2.0.7.19000 (and others) here.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HDX in new Mac Pro/Catalina rourketown Pro Tools 2019 11 08-24-2020 04:40 AM
Catalina on Mac Pro 5,1 the.engineer macOS 15 01-24-2020 07:06 PM
PT and Catalina gub macOS 3 12-21-2019 01:48 AM
Catalina Ryan Young Pro Tools 2019 6 06-06-2019 11:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com