Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2020, 08:39 AM
remotedude's Avatar
remotedude remotedude is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 118
Default Autotune 7 TDM_Native

I am looking to purchase an Autotune 7 TDM_Native plug in. Let me know what you have and what you're looking to get for it? Thanks .......
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-11-2020, 03:21 AM
Becharax's Avatar
Becharax Becharax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 2,184
Default Re: Autotune 7 TDM_Native

Have you got a version which is not TDM to sell ?
__________________
System Details:
iMac Pro 2017 8 Core Intel Xeon 3.2 Ghz
macOS 10.14.6
Pro Tools 2019.12
Logic Pro X
Reason 11

Apogee Thunderbridge/Apogee Symphony I/O 2x6
Eleven Rack SPDIF/Focusrite ISA Two/Onyx 1640i
UAD Satellite Quad Thunderbolt
MOOG Mother 32
Nektar Panorama P1
Axiom AIR 49/Axiom 49/Yamaha P35
Fender Mustang/Ibanez Pedals/Fender Strat/Acoustic Yamaha Guitar
Genelec 8040b/Yamaha HS80s/M-Audio BX5a
Beats Solo/Shure SRH1840

http://www.youtube.com/becharasaliba
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2020, 01:41 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,322
Default Re: Autotune 7 TDM_Native

I have AT6/7/8/9/pro but I don't think they allow TDM upgrades any longer
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-12-2020, 12:33 AM
Becharax's Avatar
Becharax Becharax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 2,184
Default Re: Autotune 7 TDM_Native

I don't need TDM would you consider selling any of the licenses ?
__________________
System Details:
iMac Pro 2017 8 Core Intel Xeon 3.2 Ghz
macOS 10.14.6
Pro Tools 2019.12
Logic Pro X
Reason 11

Apogee Thunderbridge/Apogee Symphony I/O 2x6
Eleven Rack SPDIF/Focusrite ISA Two/Onyx 1640i
UAD Satellite Quad Thunderbolt
MOOG Mother 32
Nektar Panorama P1
Axiom AIR 49/Axiom 49/Yamaha P35
Fender Mustang/Ibanez Pedals/Fender Strat/Acoustic Yamaha Guitar
Genelec 8040b/Yamaha HS80s/M-Audio BX5a
Beats Solo/Shure SRH1840

http://www.youtube.com/becharasaliba
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-12-2020, 01:09 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,322
Default Re: Autotune 7 TDM_Native

Hmmh, the way plugin companies operate is they bundle upgrades together.

PM me your offer, which I would promise to consider. I would sell you my entire antarestech.com account which also has one unused non-ilok machine auth for the latest AT.

If AT9 is all you need you do not need to transfer 6/7/8 iLok licenses but as they have 50 transfer cap so why not.

The deal would also include bonus licenses of AVOX CHOIR/DUO/THROAT in case you want those license transfers.

I will be traveling to Manila, Philippines in two days so don't wait too long. Back home in November.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
autotune vs melodyne (looking for keyboard input feature in autotune) heidib123 Pro Tools 2018 5 01-10-2019 12:14 AM
autotune vs melodyne,.. (looking for keyboard input feature in autotune,..pls help..) heidib123 Getting Started 4 07-06-2017 01:31 PM
Autotune 4 and PT 8 Tom Pfaeffle Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 20 11-23-2009 12:02 PM
Autotune 4 MusicGuy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 12-14-2004 11:54 AM
Autotune CRM-114 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 05-02-2004 08:06 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:30 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com