Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2015, 01:05 PM
SLK SLK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 15
Default FS (Free) Adat Bridges

Hi,

I've got a bunch of ADAT bridges and cables that I'd be happy to send someone for the cost of packing and shipping.

I have both the 24 bit and the 20 bit versions. The 20 bit have been in storage for a couple of years, but the 24 bit ones have been used more recently.

Thanks for looking!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2015, 04:03 PM
Marcel Risberg's Avatar
Marcel Risberg Marcel Risberg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 393
Default Re: FS (Free) Adat Bridges

Where in the world?
__________________

Marcel Risberg
Production sound and audio post - ljuddesign.se
Enthusiastically sharing knowledge and experience at Stockholm Film School.

🛠 Pro Tools Ultimate 2018.12 · HD Native · HD Omni
🎚 EuControl 18.3.0 · Artist Control · Mix · Control App
🦑 MacPro5,1 · 8C16T @2.4GHz · 16GB · SSDs · macOS 10.13.6 (17G5019)
📺 Separate video playback machine
🥇 Covered by ZDT/TLC · Keeping DAW OS clutter free
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2015, 04:10 PM
SLK SLK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 15
Default Re: FS (Free) Adat Bridges

I'm in Los Angeles.

If there's a relatively easy way to ship by Fedex or UPS I'm happy to send them to Sweden.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-09-2015, 08:32 PM
John_Toolbox's Avatar
John_Toolbox John_Toolbox is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 5,327
Default Re: FS (Free) Adat Bridges

I'm interested in a 24 bit model if you have one, and digilink cabling if you have it. Shipping to 55345.
__________________
- John

If a MIDI event triggers a sample of a tree falling and there's no one there to hear it, does it make a sound?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-09-2015, 10:56 PM
SLK SLK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 15
Default Re: FS (Free) Adat Bridges

Sounds good!

If you want two I'll send you a Y cable as well.

I'll check shipping rates tomorrow.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: London UK 24 Bit ADAT Bridges & Cables DigitalMetal Buy & Sell 0 02-06-2014 09:29 AM
2 or more light-bridges together for 64+ channels? gsilbers Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 03-25-2010 12:56 PM
quality of the analog outs of Adat bridges Alécio Costa Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 01-09-2007 04:56 AM
d24 w/two adat bridges and clock trouble? cudell Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 11 03-18-2005 05:36 PM
ADAT Bridges or 888's? BARRIENTOS 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 02-17-2000 10:37 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com