Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 12

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2020, 04:05 PM
stephen901's Avatar
stephen901 stephen901 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: 14023 Rock Cliff Dr.
Posts: 4
Default Display plugins

Why doesn't protools display all plugins the same?
Some of my plugins work perfectly and others don't display the full window.
Anybody expericence this?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2020, 04:40 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,149
Default Re: Display plugins

What do you mean?
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-04-2020, 06:13 PM
stephen901's Avatar
stephen901 stephen901 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: 14023 Rock Cliff Dr.
Posts: 4
Default Re: Display plugins

I did some more research and found an answer. The protools executeable's properties has a way to change how plugin windows display.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Air Plugins Cause Graphics Scaling Glitch on 4K Display jarwady Pro Tools 12 10 07-03-2017 03:51 PM
Pro tools 9 plugins don't display info Rocktom macOS 1 01-06-2011 10:00 PM
Digi Tech Sup: Color Display & Aux Send Display bugs nob turner 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 09-07-2010 02:43 PM
The display of the plugins list Push-Pull 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 01-14-2008 01:42 PM
How to display too many plugins? Ignatius Reilly 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 12-19-2003 11:33 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:22 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com