Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-12-2012, 08:00 PM
wcolombo wcolombo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: In Vieques, Puerto Rico
Posts: 11
Default Pro Tools LE 7.0 and Izotope Ozone or Waves.

Can someone help me with this 2 issues?

1. What Would I have to do to run a multiband compressor or any "all in one plugins" like Izotope Ozone or Waves with my Pro Tools LE 7.0?
2. Can I get a software of Pro Tools v8.0 instead of an online upgrade?

Thank in advance you for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2012, 08:49 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,788
Default Re: Pro Tools LE 7.0 and Izotope Ozone or Waves.

You can buy PT8 in the Avid online store for $149.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
iZotope Ozone 5.04 Crashes Pro Tools 11 SolidJim AAX Plug-ins 14 12-14-2013 01:47 AM
Izotope Ozone 3.09 New Hope Media 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 07-23-2006 09:58 AM
Izotope Ozone 3 crashing Pro Tools 7 pcombs Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 01-15-2006 07:47 PM
Izotope Ozone FredrikThomander Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 07-14-2005 10:40 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:09 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com