Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2004, 10:17 AM
abbyin3d abbyin3d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Posts: 124
Default iLok Compatibility

Does iLok work with version 5.1.1 of Pro Tools?
__________________
Abby North
Synchronized Soundworks Production Music Catalog
www.sspmc.tv
310.459.4707
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-21-2004, 12:12 PM
Noiz2 Noiz2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Detroit MI & SF CA
Posts: 1,989
Default Re: iLok Compatibility

yes
__________________
www.scottkouesound.com
SK
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backwards compatibility of iLok TES 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-26-2011 08:28 AM
PT 8 HD/PT9 Compatibility, 10.6.5 compatibility, OMF Logic9/PT9, iLok upgrade benosullivan Pro Tools 9 2 11-17-2010 11:05 AM
Can You Transfer iLok Licenses To A New iLok If Your Old iLok Is Broken? epu 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 09-07-2009 03:51 AM
Transfer iLok auth. from old iLok to new 003 factory iLok? lamp 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-20-2007 07:05 PM
Mix Plus, iLok & plugin compatibility idris Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 11-20-2006 04:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:33 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com