Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2007, 01:35 PM
pjanocha pjanocha is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8
Default Structure Free crashes ProTools LE when loaded onto track

I'm running Pro Tools LE 7.1 on Windows XP. I just installed Structure Free. When I attempt to load Structure onto a track, Pro Tools shuts down immediately. Any idea what gives?
Thanks,
Paul
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-2007, 01:45 PM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: Structure Free crashes ProTools LE when loaded onto trac

You might need to update your PACE drivers. Otherwise you're going to have to give us more details about your system, including what other software/plugins you have installed.
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Moving ProTools to a new Win 7 computer - Structure and Structure Free kbyrd0 AAX Plug-ins 0 03-07-2014 12:24 PM
When I loaded Structure from VIRT pack, Structure Free menu still there. dl0banter Virtual Instruments 2 06-12-2011 02:23 AM
8.0.3 on SL: Structure Free crashes PT fenderrocker Virtual Instruments 10 04-08-2010 08:32 AM
Protools LE crashes on launch when loading Structure.dpm Steve67 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 12-09-2009 12:26 PM
Protools 8.01 replaces structure with structure free and Eleven Le with Eleven free? Digitopian 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 14 09-01-2009 07:12 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com