Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:02 PM
stanonbass stanonbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 912
Default 2019.5 audio suite broken [SOLVED]

Seems reverse and signal generator are not working at all.

Was trying to reverse something and it’s literally not doing anything.

Bogus software. Can I get a refund and just freeze on the previous version? This is game breaking stuff here. Not good. The subscription model is a failure.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:07 PM
stanonbass stanonbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 912
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

All avid audiosuite plugs will not render.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:12 PM
stanonbass stanonbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 912
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

Its the render button. Its bugged on all audio suite plugins. LOL Unbelievable.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:14 PM
wwittman wwittman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Westchester, NY, USA
Posts: 490
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

Depends Reverse worked for me today.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:21 PM
stanonbass stanonbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 912
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

PC version,
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-14-2019, 05:22 PM
stanonbass stanonbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 912
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

I can preview it but not render anything.

I’m gonna try reinstalling.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-14-2019, 11:36 PM
seanmccoy seanmccoy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Southern Oregon
Posts: 471
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

I rendered at least 100 AS clips today, so there must be something else going on.
__________________
ADK Core i7 4.20, 32GB RAM, W10 Pro, PT HD 2019.6, HD Native, OMNI, Digi 192, AJA Kona LHi, UAD-2 Quad; Mac Pro 8-core 2.67, 32GB RAM, High Sierra 10.13, Logic Pro 10.4.6, Apogee Rosetta 800, MOTU 2408 Mk II: MBP mid-2012, 16GB RAM, Sierra, MOTU LP32, Pro Tools 2018.3
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-14-2019, 11:45 PM
FilterDecay FilterDecay is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 669
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

Quote:
Originally Posted by stanonbass View Post
Its the render button. Its bugged on all audio suite plugins. LOL Unbelievable.
lol. definitely not upgrading.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-15-2019, 04:09 AM
peterle peterle is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Berlin , Germany
Posts: 431
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

AS Reverse works without Problem here

other AS Plug Ins too.....



MacPro 5.1 , Mojave , PT 2019.5 , HDX
__________________
foley artist , soundeditor
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-15-2019, 04:10 AM
peterle peterle is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Berlin , Germany
Posts: 431
Default Re: 2019.5 audio suite broken.

...maybe trash preferences?


maybe ClipList instead PlayList engaged?
__________________
foley artist , soundeditor

Last edited by peterle; 05-15-2019 at 04:12 AM. Reason: maybe ClipList instead PlayList engaged?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Audio track monitoring of aux is completely broken for me [solved] TNM Pro Tools 2018 5 02-06-2018 07:10 AM
Why on the spot Audio Suite don't apply? [SOLVED] lanstrad Pro Tools 11 2 03-18-2017 11:03 AM
Audio suite: crash! [solved] the19thbear Pro Tools 12 3 01-17-2017 10:23 PM
Beware! 8.0.4 Audio Suite broken subwoof Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 16 06-30-2010 07:02 PM
8.0.4 Audio Suite broken subwoof Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 06-09-2010 11:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com