Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-28-2002, 11:28 AM
Hrishikesh Hrishikesh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 13
Default digi 001 not listed as output device

my sound control panel is only showing the Built-In device, and not the Digi 001. i've been running sound out of the digital coaxial out instead, which works fine, but does anyone know why it might not be showing up?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-28-2002, 11:41 AM
bebopxx bebopxx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 30
Default Re: digi 001 not listed as output device

That's because it won't be listed there in the Mac OS Sound control panel...open the Digi control panel, and you'll see the 001 [img]images/icons/shocked.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-29-2002, 12:55 AM
Styles Bitchly Styles Bitchly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Penthouse Suite
Posts: 388
Default Re: digi 001 not listed as output device

Check out the recent post, "Yet another T-Racks question. Please Help." I got the info straight from digi, and posted a step-by-step list of what to do.
__________________
Due to budget cuts the light at the end of the tunnel will be turned off until further notice.

http://www.gidakdigital.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using Digi 003R as an Output Device for other programs...broken? RobbaDobba 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 03-21-2013 08:20 PM
Mbox 3g not listed as input or output. raduran Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 1 08-04-2011 05:12 PM
midi device not listed in setup/peripheral menu larsendiese 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 03-07-2008 12:17 AM
S/PDIF Output on MBox 2 - not listed in I/O ciacco 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 01-19-2007 04:39 AM
Wave Driver not listed in Sound Forge device list... smurphworld Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 1 05-25-2003 10:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com