Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-14-2002, 07:51 PM
phdumas phdumas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick Canada
Posts: 175
Default Where can I find GRM Tools plug-ins?

Where can I find GRM Tools plug-ins?
Online and possibly in Canada?

Thanks
Philippe Dumas
__________________
Philippe Dumas
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-15-2002, 12:14 AM
Avid's Avatar
Avid Avid is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 9,504
Default Re: Where can I find GRM Tools plug-ins?

Products section
Digi 001 http://www.digidesign.com/products/digi001/
Plug-In Finder

Each plug-in has a link to product and company information and websites

About US section
Dealers http://www.digidesign.com/aboutus/dealers/
__________________
Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-15-2002, 09:20 AM
gabriel_p gabriel_p is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 792
Default Re: Where can I find GRM Tools plug-ins?

www.grmtools.org [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
__________________
Take Care,
Gabriel.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't Find Rewire Plug In In Pro Tools & BFD wollyroger Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 2 06-08-2012 12:39 AM
Cant find plug ins for pro tools 9?? Prabsolute26 Pro Tools 9 3 03-03-2012 04:43 PM
Can't find the plug in.. apregnantfetus 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 07-21-2007 02:58 PM
Can't find SIG. GEN. plug!!??!! tom_mac Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-21-2002 03:29 PM
Where can I find the best price for rtas GRM Tools plug-ins? phdumas 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 02-07-2002 10:58 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:18 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com