Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2019, 04:58 PM
gersonlazoq gersonlazoq is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Boston
Posts: 17
Default No PT Control update with Eucon 19.5.1

Any word on this?

Screen Shot 2019-06-03 at 7.52.01 PM.png


Best,
__________________
Bassist | Producer | Recording & Mixing Engineer | Arranger | Composer

Mac Pro Late 2013 | 2.7GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon E5-2697v2 Processor | 64GB of 1866MHz DDR3 ECC | 1TB PCIe-based SSD | Dual AMD FirePro D700 GPUs with 6GB of GDDR5 VRAM each

macOS Mojave 10.14.5

UAD Apollo x8p
UAD Satellite Octo Thunderbolt
UAD Satellite Quad Thunderbolt
Focal Alpha 65
Furman M-8x2 Power Conditioner

Avid S3 Control Surface
Pro tools Ultimate 2019.5
EUCON 19.5.1
Pro Tools Control 19.5
iPad Pro Late 2018 | 12.9-inch | Wi‑Fi | 64GB

Ken Smith Bass 6 Elite
Aguilar Tone Hammer 500
Epifani T112

Jazz Composition/Performance/Music Production & Engineering candidate at
Berklee College of Music
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-03-2019, 09:28 PM
moranibus moranibus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Vienna
Posts: 23
Default Re: No PT Control update with Eucon 19.5.1

It has updated. In the normal view in the store it says "OPEN", if you click on the pic to get more information it might change to "UPDATE". Did so, but doesn't work at the very moment (Loading SoftKeys...forever). Maybe works with you.
Best
__________________
PT Ultimate, Avid S3, Avid Artist Transport, Pro Tools Control
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-03-2019, 09:31 PM
gersonlazoq gersonlazoq is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Boston
Posts: 17
Default Re: No PT Control update with Eucon 19.5.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by moranibus View Post
It has updated. In the normal view in the store it says "OPEN", if you click on the pic to get more information it might change to "UPDATE". Did so, but doesn't work at the very moment (Loading SoftKeys...forever). Maybe works with you.
Best
Yes, I just saw the update in the AppStore.

Thank you!
__________________
Bassist | Producer | Recording & Mixing Engineer | Arranger | Composer

Mac Pro Late 2013 | 2.7GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon E5-2697v2 Processor | 64GB of 1866MHz DDR3 ECC | 1TB PCIe-based SSD | Dual AMD FirePro D700 GPUs with 6GB of GDDR5 VRAM each

macOS Mojave 10.14.5

UAD Apollo x8p
UAD Satellite Octo Thunderbolt
UAD Satellite Quad Thunderbolt
Focal Alpha 65
Furman M-8x2 Power Conditioner

Avid S3 Control Surface
Pro tools Ultimate 2019.5
EUCON 19.5.1
Pro Tools Control 19.5
iPad Pro Late 2018 | 12.9-inch | Wi‑Fi | 64GB

Ken Smith Bass 6 Elite
Aguilar Tone Hammer 500
Epifani T112

Jazz Composition/Performance/Music Production & Engineering candidate at
Berklee College of Music
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EUCON Update? marsian Pro Tools | S3 13 04-11-2019 09:56 AM
No meters since Eucon 3.3 update Tim R. Pro Tools | S3 25 11-02-2015 04:45 AM
Eucon 3.0.1 update link? Dabbler Artist Series 1 12-03-2013 06:39 AM
EuCon 3.0 Update?? Chingy Pro Tools 11 4 09-15-2013 02:35 PM
EuCon 2.6.1 Update Now Available DigiTechSupt Technical Alerts 0 08-25-2011 10:58 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com