Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-01-2012, 03:00 PM
cjguitar cjguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 1999
Location: Sunland, CA
Posts: 561
Default Pro Tools 10.2 Bug Fixes

Here it is guys! Finally, an official word from Avid on what's been fixed in 10.2. I've been told there have been over 850 bugs fixed in 10.2, but with only around 200 listed right now, this list isn't complete at this point. They will be adding more to it:

http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/t...Pro-Tools-10-2
__________________
Chris M. Jacobson, CAS
Re-recording Mixer, Sound Designer
IMDB
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-01-2012, 03:13 PM
Craig F Craig F is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12,591
Default Re: Pro Tools 10.2 Bug Fixes

I have a question:

AAX VIs exist?
Quote:
PTSW-159702 Some AAX VI plug-ins do not have MIDI Nodes.
__________________
...

"Fly High Freeee click psst tic tic tic click Bird Yeah!" - dave911

PT11 System Requirements link http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/C...m-Requirements


Thank you,

Craig
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 10.2 Fresh Install Fixes issues chuckgreenjr Pro Tools 10 7 06-15-2012 01:47 PM
Pro Tools SE 8.0.3 Patch 003 for Mac (Includes Lion Support and Previous Fixes) Avid Pro Tools SE and Essential (Mac) 0 07-27-2011 01:12 AM
8.1 Bug Fixes? TimNielsen Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 15 08-30-2010 05:07 PM
Pro Tools lags. Command + Option fixes it? improvpwnd 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 07-15-2009 03:27 PM
Fixes for Core Audio for Pro Tools LE 6.9 Krembo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-03-2005 11:14 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com