Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | First Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-2015, 11:26 AM
vabascal vabascal is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Paso Robles, California
Posts: 2
Default Cloud Update Problem

Using Protools First. Computer crashed hard, when brought back up, mixes will no longer update to the cloud. Getting message of "Problem updating to the cloud". Any insight from anyone on how to repair this problem? It's very important that I get my mixes up there. Thanks in advance. Victor
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-24-2015, 12:58 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,549
Default Re: Cloud Update Problem

Hello vabascal,

Log out and log in to PT|First, be sure to put a check on the box "remember me".


Regards,
RC
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cloud Collaboration hacha Foro en Español 9 07-07-2015 08:53 AM
Avid Everywhere and the Cloud Peter Cole General Discussion 0 10-18-2014 11:13 AM
cloud storage? reichman Storage Subsystems 14 08-08-2012 01:10 PM
OT: Shocks in the cloud! banana boy General Discussion 16 01-31-2012 10:17 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:24 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com