Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | First Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #51  
Old 07-15-2020, 06:53 AM
junkgear's Avatar
junkgear junkgear is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 1,332
Default Re: The Maximum Amount of Projects has been reached

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jnoeltorres View Post
I am having the same issue, account email is NTMusicEnt@icloud.com
Have you tried logging out, then back in to re-sync your account?
If that doesn't work, let me know and I'll escalate.
__________________
Will K

System Details
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 07-15-2020, 09:29 AM
Jnoeltorres Jnoeltorres is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Corona, California
Posts: 4
Default Re: The Maximum Amount of Projects has been reached

Quote:
Originally Posted by junkgear View Post
Have you tried logging out, then back in to re-sync your account?
If that doesn't work, let me know and I'll escalate.

Yes I've logged in and out multiple times, and still keep getting the same error message. I've been troubleshooting this issue for a couple of weeks now but haven't had any luck. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 07-16-2020, 02:42 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,762
Default Re: The Maximum Amount of Projects has been reached

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jnoeltorres View Post
Yes I've logged in and out multiple times, and still keep getting the same error message. I've been troubleshooting this issue for a couple of weeks now but haven't had any luck. Thank you.
Hi,

We've just checked and we can't see any Pro Tools First under your account. I can only see a Pro Tools Subscription, which allows you to create sessions instead of projects. You can register for pro tools first at my.avid.com/protoolsfirstactivation to generate a cloud storage. Let me know if you have further questions and we'll be here to help!
Thank you,
Tope
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"The maximum number of projects has been reached for this account" pinckneyb Pro Tools | First Discussion 11 01-19-2019 09:59 AM
"The maximum number of projects has been reached for this account". kpvalentine Pro Tools | First Discussion 2 08-17-2017 06:00 PM
Maximum number of projects has been reached for this account Jazzmaster Pro Tools 12 3 05-24-2017 09:31 PM
The maximum number of projects has been reached for this account scottsl Pro Tools 12 1 11-11-2016 05:32 PM
Unable to create any Projects (3 of 3 Projects | max reached | 0% Storage used) clusterer Avid Cloud Collaboration 15 04-07-2016 01:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com