Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2020, 09:20 AM
cablenaute cablenaute is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16
Default Pro Tools and AArch64

Hi,
I was wondering if there is any oficial announcement from Avid about the new Apple Silicon…
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-12-2020, 10:19 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 13,240
Default Re: Pro Tools and AArch64

Quote:
Originally Posted by cablenaute View Post
Hi,
I was wondering if there is any oficial announcement from Avid about the new Apple Silicon…
Thanks!
Nope. Not yet. Tune in a the event today and see what comes up.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Pro Tools HD 8 + Pro Tools HD 9 + Pro Tools 9 Bundle iLOK license Delta Music Belgium Buy & Sell 1 02-27-2019 04:33 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com