Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-15-2010, 10:18 AM
spidey01 spidey01 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Newark
Posts: 298
Default My account on avid website

I went to the Avid website I logged in using my logging info as usual, but after I am logged in and I go to my account I can't find my Pro Tools bundles that I previously could see when it was Digidesign,
can anyone help with this.
Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-15-2010, 10:24 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: My account on avid website

Quote:
Originally Posted by spidey01 View Post
I went to the Avid website I logged in using my logging info as usual, but after I am logged in and I go to my account I can't find my Pro Tools bundles that I previously could see when it was Digidesign,
can anyone help with this.
Thank you
I would get ahold of Digi CSA as soon as possible.
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-15-2010, 10:47 AM
spidey01 spidey01 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Newark
Posts: 298
Default Re: My account on avid website

I just spoke to them, to see your account and your products that you own you have to go to account.avid.com do not type in www, just the way i wrote it. and you will see all your products available for download
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-15-2010, 11:31 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: My account on avid website

Quote:
Originally Posted by spidey01 View Post
I just spoke to them, to see your account and your products that you own you have to go to account.avid.com do not type in www, just the way i wrote it. and you will see all your products available for download
Last I checked mine were all there. Simply signing into Avid.com and clicking on my account should load the page. At least thats the way it was working yesterday.
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why PT 10.3.3 is not in my Avid Account flautista Pro Tools 10 12 01-08-2013 02:08 PM
Avid website fun reichman General Discussion 0 11-12-2012 11:54 AM
I can't log in to My Account on Avid website Dot General Discussion 1 08-14-2012 04:28 PM
PT9 and my Avid account Carl Kolchak Pro Tools 9 8 03-13-2011 11:23 PM
AVID Website | Pros & Cons | Dedicated to the AVID Web Crew 25ghosts Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 07-28-2010 09:49 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:35 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com