Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-07-2014, 05:48 AM
maxx.monopoli maxx.monopoli is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Milan - Italy
Posts: 12
Default AIR Plugins AAX in PT11?

Hi,
I've just upgraded to PT 11 HD from PT 10 HD.
Surprise: I don't see the AIR plugins (reverbs, stereo witdh, etc..) anymore.
Haven't they been ported to AAX 64?

Thanx
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-07-2014, 06:21 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 13,007
Default Re: AIR Plugins AAX in PT11?

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxx.monopoli View Post
Hi,
I've just upgraded to PT 11 HD from PT 10 HD.
Surprise: I don't see the AIR plugins (reverbs, stereo witdh, etc..) anymore.
Haven't they been ported to AAX 64?

Thanx
Hi

You need to download the AIR Creative Collection aswell. I believe the latest version is called 11.1 and should be in your Avid account.

You have to install that in order to use Vacuum, Structure etc aswell as the AIR plugins that we had in PT10HD

Best Regards
Christopher
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-07-2014, 07:40 AM
maxx.monopoli maxx.monopoli is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Milan - Italy
Posts: 12
Default Re: AIR Plugins AAX in PT11?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
Hi

You need to download the AIR Creative Collection aswell. I believe the latest version is called 11.1 and should be in your Avid account.

You have to install that in order to use Vacuum, Structure etc aswell as the AIR plugins that we had in PT10HD

Best Regards
Christopher
Thanx Christopher,

downloading right now

Ciao
Maxx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT11 wont see any of the aax plugins jeam25 Pro Tools 11 31 02-09-2014 01:55 PM
Plugins available in PT11, but not 10 tha]-[acksaw Pro Tools 10 4 12-25-2013 08:16 AM
PT11.1 ADC with UAD plugins 6lovemusic Pro Tools 11 6 12-24-2013 03:00 PM
Just installed PT11 not seeing plugins. realizment macOS 7 09-05-2013 01:10 AM
PT11 Plugins? zixis9 Pro Tools 11 6 06-09-2013 07:02 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com