Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2015, 08:39 AM
MMG007 MMG007 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Spain
Posts: 1
Default Problemas con Pro Tools SE

Saludos. No se si estoy escribiendo en el foro correspondiente pero tengo un problema con Pro tools 10. Es simplemente que tras pasar la licencia a mi ilok, el programa protools no lo reconoce y es como si no tuviera licencia. He probado mil cosas y no se que hacer....
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-07-2015, 02:54 PM
feliponk's Avatar
feliponk feliponk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Posts: 1,179
Default Re: Problemas con Pro Tools SE

Hola: puedes explicar mejor que es lo que te sucede?
__________________
Felipe Gonzalez A.
Recording Engineer/AES member.
Avid ACSR Elite
Dante Certified Levesl 1 & 2
http://felipousismix.wix.com/felipousismix

https://soundcloud.com/felipegonzalez-1-1/tracks

Custom Mac Pro OSX 10.8.5 | Windows 7 Pro 64 | ProTools HD 10/12 | Pyramix V 10 | Merging HAPI ADA8 | MBox 3 | UAD Quad PCIe | Avid Artist Mix | JBL LSR 305 | Universal Audio, Slate Digital, McDSP, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance among other plugins| Avid Media Composer 8
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problemas de comunicacion HUI entre Pro Tools 11 y Yamaha DM2000 Cesar CIS Foro en Español 1 02-24-2015 11:36 AM
Problemas con Protools 5.3.1 audioplace estudios 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 04-23-2005 02:46 PM
Problemas con mis backups Fecho 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 09-17-2002 05:59 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com