Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 12

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-26-2016, 11:17 PM
domdompompom domdompompom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Miami
Posts: 69
Default Bass Rise?

Today I created a bass drop, now I want to create a bass rise. Any suggestions how this can be done, if even at all?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2016, 03:16 AM
Sardi Sardi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Perth
Posts: 1,634
Default Re: Bass Rise?

Audiosuite - Reverse.

Done.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Slate Digital plugins - NI Rise and Hit PeterKorcek Buy & Sell 5 01-23-2016 08:46 AM
WOW this is the Coolest Ever!!! Roli Rise Southsidemusic General Discussion 3 12-20-2015 06:18 AM
Dramatic pitch rise effect - how to?? phillyt2k Pro Tools 10 9 04-28-2013 11:35 AM
CPU and System Levels rise after vocals end... Target Earth Ent 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 01-08-2002 12:54 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com