Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2007, 04:18 PM
Steve MacMillan Steve MacMillan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 2,038
Default PT 7.3.1cs4 FMP bug

If you have a send that has the FMP (follow main pan) button selected and you remove and replace it with a different send, the FMP button stays highlighted but the new send is not following the main pan. If you toggle the FMP button off and on it works correctly, so I guess it is sort of a graphic issue only.

Power Mac G5 Dual 2.7 GHz, 2.5 GB RAM, OS X 10.4.10
Magma 13 slot 32bit chassis, Atto UL3D SCSI
HD core, 4x Accel, 2x HD Process
1x 192, 1x 888|24, sync i/o
ProTools 7.3.1cs4, Logic 7.2.3
__________________
macmandigital.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-05-2007, 10:09 AM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,623
Default Re: PT 7.3.1cs4 FMP bug

Thanks for the report - we've logged this issue.
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OS X.4.10 & PT LE 7.3.1cs4 Craig Woolard 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 11 08-10-2007 03:04 PM
Mac OS 10.4.10 and Pt 7.3.1cs4? logandrum Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 07-30-2007 10:13 AM
Mac OS 10.4.10 and Pt 7.3.1cs4? logandrum Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 07-30-2007 12:21 AM
QT7 + PT6.4.1cs4 + OS 10.3.9 = OK? JR Fountain Post - Surround - Video 4 03-09-2006 08:01 PM
PT MIX 6.4.1cs4 who's using? agock Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 07-31-2005 05:10 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com