Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > ICON & C|24

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-14-2009, 01:57 PM
James Lugo James Lugo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 55
Default Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-28-2009, 03:06 PM
RKrizman RKrizman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 478
Default Re: Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

James, did you find anyone? Mine's freaking out.

-R
__________________
rickkrizman.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-28-2009, 03:57 PM
s.d. finley s.d. finley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Houston, TX. USA
Posts: 1,458
Default Re: Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

Isn't DIGI in LA? You'd think that they would offer service.
__________________
sdf

sugarhillstudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-28-2009, 04:12 PM
Avid's Avatar
Avid Avid is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 9,510
Default Re: Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

If you are looking for an Authorized Repair Center (ARC), the one in LA is Advanced Musical Electronics, the first one on the list of ARCs here:
www.digidesign.com/support/repairs
__________________
Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-30-2009, 07:57 PM
michael c michael c is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: LA CA 90027
Posts: 1,073
Default Re: Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

Check out Audio Rehab in Burbank.

818-425-1053

Greg Granieri is terrific.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-15-2009, 05:19 PM
opacheco opacheco is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: HONDURAS CENTRAL AMERICA
Posts: 24
Default Re: Who fixes Control 24's in LA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by RKrizman View Post
James, did you find anyone? Mine's freaking out.

-R
What is the exact problem that it have???......

Opacheco.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Control 24's and Custom Argosy for Sale dr sound ICON & C|24 1 12-06-2010 02:13 PM
Dual Control 24's? FlowDenny ICON & C|24 7 07-18-2007 03:35 PM
Does 6.9 include 6.6 fixes for Machine Control? tonyespinoza Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-18-2005 08:40 AM
Linking Control 24's together groove patrol ICON & C|24 7 01-20-2005 10:35 PM
888/24's - are they really 24bit? BamBamBoom General Discussion 7 09-01-2000 03:08 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:08 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com