Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-18-2005, 11:25 PM
vieris vieris is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: West LA
Posts: 192
Default plugin delay compensation?

does m-powered have this?
__________________
"Any experiment of interest in life will be carried out at your own expense."
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-19-2005, 04:25 AM
Bastiaan Bastiaan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nederland
Posts: 6,914
Default Re: plugin delay compensation?

no
__________________
What's that?
- That's the machine that goes "pling".


Bastiaan
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
When do you NEED plugin delay compensation? JonnyGinese 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 03-17-2006 10:28 PM
Plugin Delay Compensation kurt 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 34 12-21-2005 12:51 AM
Will PT7 LE have plugin delay compensation? Matiz 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 09-17-2005 02:27 PM
PlugIn and MIDI Delay Compensation - When ? Detlef Brockmann Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-25-2001 05:33 PM
plugin delay compensation liquid Digidesign Hardware & Software 0 08-13-2001 07:11 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com