Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-15-2013, 10:10 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,337
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Never trust Google if you fear that
Nah you did't insult his relatives just his dog
__________________
Manny.

#BOYCOTTTUSPRODUCTS

just not Pro tools and compatible plugins...
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-15-2013, 10:13 AM
dave911's Avatar
dave911 dave911 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,454
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

That's worse, you get to choose your dog.
__________________
"In theory there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice there is." - Yogi Berra
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-15-2013, 10:38 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,337
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dave911 View Post
That's worse, you get to choose your dog.
Hehe. Nah but don't worry google isn't that bad, just bad on grammar it self.
__________________
Manny.

#BOYCOTTTUSPRODUCTS

just not Pro tools and compatible plugins...
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-15-2013, 11:01 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 16,249
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Okay

For EMCHA...

I have actually visited Paris once. I really enjoyed the bistros and red wines :) And got myself and my better half around the traffic at Louvre...

Have studied french for two years so I recognize when someone speaks french but in no way I could participate in any discussion :P

My glory moment might have been when I was able to order coq au vin pour deux in a native french restaurant
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-15-2013, 11:22 AM
Fracoris Fracoris is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 4
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Never trust Google if you fear that


" the Menu PARAMETRES Kontact option-il verser juin multiprocesseur utilisation l'.
Réglez-le sur OFF versez voir si CELA aide. "

Il faut mettre sur OFF le multiprocesseur dans les options de Kontakt. Et maintenant ça marche

Merci.
__________________
PC, Windows 7, i7 2600, 3,40 GHz, 16 Go de RAM
Pro Tools 10
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 09-10-2013, 01:31 AM
senton2 senton2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: albuquerquea,NM
Posts: 6
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Pardon me but my french skills don't go very far. I merely let a person that knows about PC systems manage this error message 9128 that appears in your system.

Some tips i think (and also this just isn't an undeniable fact) which you have lacking hardware buffer. Set it to 1024 and see if the problem disappears.
__________________
my blog
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-10-2013, 11:27 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,337
Default Re: CPU insuffisant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fracoris View Post
" the Menu PARAMETRES Kontact option-il verser juin multiprocesseur utilisation l'.
Réglez-le sur OFF versez voir si CELA aide. "

Il faut mettre sur OFF le multiprocesseur dans les options de Kontakt. Et maintenant ça marche

Merci.
Coolio, je suis content que tu ai reussi!
__________________
Manny.

#BOYCOTTTUSPRODUCTS

just not Pro tools and compatible plugins...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com