Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-20-2013, 05:44 PM
hitmakermuzik hitmakermuzik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: canada an also kingston jamaica
Posts: 1
Exclamation i am new to protools 10 new help guys

i have a pc an i bought protools mbox3 it comes with express 10.3.3 an it was working great an now its not working its saying i need to locate hardware i delete everything an trying to re install an i cant find the correct drivers to download to install an i see where they have protools 10 trail so i really need the correct drivers to start record plz help me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-20-2013, 07:14 PM
jakorsme jakorsme is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Los Angeles California
Posts: 33
Default Re: i am new to protools 10 new help guys

Doesn't the mbox also come with a CD containing its drivers?
My guess is that's what you need to install.
__________________
Windows 7 Ultimate (64) ** MOTU 828 MK3 ** Pro Tools 12.3.1
Mobo: Gigabyte GA-X79-UD5 ** Mem: Corsair Vengence 32G ** CPU: I7 3930K ** Graph: ASUS 210 Silent (nvidea) ** TI chipset firewire card ** SSD: OCZ Vertex 4 ** HHD: 2tb+1tb+1tb Seagate Barracuda
** UAD2 Quad PCI card
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can you guys help me build a PC for ProTools? borislav_tonev 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 10-17-2008 01:52 AM
DIGI GUYS - Apple G5 and ProTools Gil Parente Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 06-23-2003 02:04 PM
ok guys, I got drum kits from hell, how do you guys use them? compblue 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-29-2003 05:58 AM
One for the guys who own Hd... superdood Tips & Tricks 0 12-02-2002 06:55 PM
Thanks Guys karlp Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 10-24-2001 07:07 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:40 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com