Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2018

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-17-2019, 11:46 AM
MindDead's Avatar
MindDead MindDead is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 179
Default Missing presets for some of my air instruments in pt 12

Hi guys

just realized the presets are missing for vacuum and db33 in PT 11 they work fine in PT 10 any ideas how to resolve this?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-19-2019, 02:17 PM
MindDead's Avatar
MindDead MindDead is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 179
Default Re: Missing presets for some of my air instruments in pt 12

No 1 ? really?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Presets missing on AIR instruments and effects. FunkzzaJ Virtual Instruments 13 12-28-2018 09:11 AM
Missing presets for some of my air instruments in pt 11 bloke Virtual Instruments 10 01-17-2017 09:57 PM
No presets for PT Virtual Instruments/Effects Eminence Front macOS 0 04-06-2015 05:11 AM
Avid virtual Instruments presets missing maurtaza Windows 3 04-18-2012 02:31 PM
no presets in virtual instruments? gster3000 Virtual Instruments 8 01-04-2009 06:54 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:05 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com