Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 12-30-2008, 01:17 PM
rtm rtm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chicago,IL U.S.A.
Posts: 116
Default Re: How do I set up axiom 25

ok PT ses Axiom and I was able to play DB-33 AIR instrument.Now let me dive into HUI issue
__________________
ORyan Productions/Studio Ten23/WuLi Records
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-17-2009, 11:39 PM
inc.ent inc.ent is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: How do I set up axiom 25

Hi, I have been following up on your posts and trying to figure out why i am unabe to use my axiom 49 and so far it has been the same issue that i am facing. What is the the comp is unable to see the device. In my case the axiom pops up and says found new hardware, but yet when installing enigma, there seems to be an error.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-18-2009, 11:55 AM
inc.ent inc.ent is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: How do I set up axiom 25

ho were you able to finaaly get your axiom connected. It seems that i have the same issues.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-19-2009, 08:45 PM
rtm rtm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chicago,IL U.S.A.
Posts: 116
Default Re: How do I set up axiom 25

i added in device manager and midi studio and literally plug and play.
__________________
ORyan Productions/Studio Ten23/WuLi Records
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Axiom 49 Help!!!! Versa MIDI 0 09-18-2012 04:32 PM
Axiom pro 61 - should I get it? johndavid MIDI 7 07-08-2011 03:10 PM
Axiom Pro 49 and Axiom 61, Prepheral issue? udhoshi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 02-22-2011 04:45 PM
Axiom 61 2nd gen davidlustrup 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 11 11-04-2010 10:29 AM
Axiom Pro 49 vs Axiom 49 JonnyGinese MIDI 13 09-18-2009 07:33 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com