Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2002, 02:32 PM
klaatu klaatu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Adelaide, SA, Australia
Posts: 114
Default Yamaha DM2000

OMG has anyone seen this baby? 96 inputs, 96K 24bit, Joystick pan for sourround, PROTOOLS integeration!! Around $20k US.
http://www.yamaha.co.jp/product/proa...navi/index.htm

Anyone heard/used/seen it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2002, 08:08 PM
MB2001 MB2001 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 33
Default Re: Yamaha DM2000

I was just on the web site. WOW! I might have to make this part of my system.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
M Powered Yamaha DM2000 lululu Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 06-07-2005 07:41 AM
Protools 6 and Yamaha DM2000 dopplerjuanc Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 21 02-04-2004 09:52 AM
ProTools & Yamaha DM2000 pindebraende Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 03-20-2003 07:23 PM
Yamaha DM2000 and Protools NK Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 12-11-2002 07:48 PM
HD and Yamaha DM2000 (aka 96k 02R) AE Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 17 07-11-2002 10:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com