Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | First Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-17-2020, 11:04 AM
Dominatoruke Dominatoruke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: 7750 RHYTHM CIR
Posts: 8
Default Mirrored Midi Editing

I have watched the Avid Getting Started YT videos for Pro Tools First. In Episode 4 it covers Mirrored Midi Editing. I am using version 2018.7.0 and I don't see the button for this anywhere.
__________________
Dominic,

Dell XPS 8700 Desktop - 16gig RAM, Intel (R) Core (TM) 4790 CPU@3.60 GHz - Windows 10. Focusrite Scarlett Solo interface.
Pro Tools First
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-17-2020, 07:08 PM
Dominatoruke Dominatoruke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: 7750 RHYTHM CIR
Posts: 8
Default Re: Mirrored Midi Editing

Does anyone know if PT First that comes with Focusrite should have the mirrored midi editing capability?
__________________
Dominic,

Dell XPS 8700 Desktop - 16gig RAM, Intel (R) Core (TM) 4790 CPU@3.60 GHz - Windows 10. Focusrite Scarlett Solo interface.
Pro Tools First
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mirrored Midi Editing Ghost? americanslidol Pro Tools 11 8 01-14-2015 04:09 PM
mirrored audio editing?!? modulate 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 06-26-2009 04:16 AM
Mirrored MIDI Editing filosofem MIDI 0 09-12-2008 04:51 PM
Mirrored MIDI Editing, what am I missing? clampire MIDI 3 03-21-2008 07:05 PM
Mirrored MIDI Editing is ON by default in 7.3 jeremyroberts Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-30-2007 11:22 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:27 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com