Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-08-2010, 04:54 PM
sonofanders sonofanders is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 14
Default Where am I allowed to ask a Pro Tools 8 question?

I just took my M-audio equipment out of storage after about a year and I'm having some audio output issues. But of course, the world has changed since then with the arrival of 9.

I used to know my way around, but no more it seems. Help a guy out. Thanks,

Josh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-08-2010, 06:26 PM
Dism Dism is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 6,154
Default Re: Where am I allowed to ask a Pro Tools 8 question?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonofanders View Post
I just took my M-audio equipment out of storage after about a year and I'm having some audio output issues. But of course, the world has changed since then with the arrival of 9.

I used to know my way around, but no more it seems. Help a guy out. Thanks,

Josh
There is still an M-Audio section...
__________________

D
a n t h e I n c r e d i b l e S o u n d M a n

"Svetlana" v1 - 4.2GHz i7, 16GB RAM, OSX 10.7.4
Liquid Saffire 56 - PT10.2 - BFD2, VCC, Duende Native, Play 3.0

_C U R R E N T-D V E R B-S C O R E:515
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2010, 08:07 AM
Tragic Dog Tragic Dog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 254
Default Re: Where am I allowed to ask a Pro Tools 8 question?

and a Pro tools LE and HD section too (I would say those are the places for anything 8 and below.)
__________________
Jon Lillie
Behind the Light Productions
PT 10-CPTK-Motu Traveler v1
Mac Pro 2x2.8GHz Quad-Core, 14gigs of ram
Macbook Pro w/Retina Display, 2.3Ghz i7, 16gigs of ram
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
used CPTK allowed? dissensus Pro Tools 11 22 08-05-2013 11:31 AM
My first thread: Allowed to buy a used Pro Tools 9 license with iLok transfer only? b-pole Pro Tools 9 18 10-31-2011 01:02 AM
MP9 low buffer allowed NachoLCF Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 06-14-2011 09:16 AM
Maximum Tracks Allowed/Pro Tools Mix System unseen33 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 1 02-15-2007 08:14 PM
Question about the min to max tempo allowed? erdna Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 12-12-2005 05:33 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com