Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2011, 09:07 AM
jjuhkam jjuhkam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Estonia
Posts: 8
Default Mbox2 control panel

Should there be on Win7 Mbox 2 manager in control panel?
I saw that on mac there is one.. I've got only Eleven rack and nothing else.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-03-2011, 12:35 PM
Dism Dism is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 6,154
Default Re: Mbox2 control panel

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjuhkam View Post
Should there be on Win7 Mbox 2 manager in control panel?
I saw that on mac there is one.. I've got only Eleven rack and nothing else.
Why would there be one if you don't have an MBox 2?
__________________

D
a n t h e I n c r e d i b l e S o u n d M a n

"Svetlana" v1 - 4.2GHz i7, 16GB RAM, OSX 10.7.4
Liquid Saffire 56 - PT10.2 - BFD2, VCC, Duende Native, Play 3.0

_C U R R E N T-D V E R B-S C O R E:515
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-03-2011, 03:33 PM
jjuhkam jjuhkam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Estonia
Posts: 8
Default Re: Mbox2 control panel

Sorry for making myself not so clear..
I mean, that I have mbox 2, but after installing protools LE I got Elevenrack manager instead of mbox's one in the control panel.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-03-2011, 03:37 PM
jjuhkam jjuhkam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Estonia
Posts: 8
Default Re: Mbox2 control panel

For better explanation:
I've not solved this problem yet, that I discuss in this thread: http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=280979
But maybe it made things even worse now..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-09-2011, 08:03 AM
jjuhkam jjuhkam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Estonia
Posts: 8
Default Re: Mbox2 control panel

anybody?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mbox2 Mini ongoing problem - NO control panel Adwel 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 29 04-11-2012 12:59 PM
Mbox2 MINI control panel not showing up Adwel 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 09-26-2011 06:34 AM
Mbox2 audio / midi not showing in windows control panel kavs 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 05-26-2008 07:26 PM
AM3 not in Multimedia Control Panel soundscout Digidesign Hardware & Software 0 03-21-2001 02:58 PM
Digidesign Control Panel ... TCL Tips & Tricks 1 07-12-2000 08:25 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com