Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Dock

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-05-2018, 03:10 AM
robertg robertg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: houston
Posts: 456
Default wrist rest?

I noticed that some pictures of the dock for sale show a wrist rest and some do not. Does this come with the unit?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-05-2018, 04:13 AM
Maro Records's Avatar
Maro Records Maro Records is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Poland
Posts: 45
Default Re: wrist rest?

No, the wrist was in prototype and there are many old, misleading images on the web.
__________________
Maro,
http://www.marorecords.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sticky stuff on the leatherette wrist bar of Control 24 markus44uk ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 5 01-21-2017 08:27 AM
Ergonomic workstations neck,back,wrist ??? aka21stCentury General Discussion 12 01-20-2011 12:18 PM
How to avoid an aching wrist (mouse hand) ? arvid.lind Post - Surround - Video 25 03-05-2009 01:07 PM
Preventing Wrist Pain - Which Mouse/Trackball JCWarrior 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 14 03-21-2007 03:55 AM
anti static wrist straps bean438 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 16 07-12-2005 04:18 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com