Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 03-19-2014, 08:11 PM
JustGotPaid JustGotPaid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Memphis
Posts: 99
Default Re: Change tempo on recorded tracks

Deleted.

Last edited by JustGotPaid; 03-19-2014 at 11:14 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 03-19-2014, 10:43 PM
PMF Media PMF Media is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Adelaide Australia
Posts: 374
Default Re: Change tempo on recorded tracks

Woh, calm ya twits. I wasn't suggesting anything of the sort, I was simply stating that after I (and others) stepped you thru the how to, your posts suggested that you had followed/understood the steps but the process still had not worked.
Next time you ask for help, maybe try and be a clearer as to your understanding of what's laid out for you so that if step "A" doesn't provide a solution we can move onto step "B"... Just trying to help
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 03-21-2014, 05:57 AM
Terry Wetzel Terry Wetzel is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Douglasville, Georgia
Posts: 1,408
Default Re: Change tempo on recorded tracks

PMF Media. OK. I understand now. Excuse my interruption. Carry on.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 03-21-2014, 07:47 AM
JustGotPaid JustGotPaid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Memphis
Posts: 99
Default Re: Change tempo on recorded tracks

Would it make you feel better if I issue some kind of public statement here praising you both for your Pro Tools knowledge?

(Or maybe I should just undelete what I deleted. )

Last edited by JustGotPaid; 03-21-2014 at 11:12 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tempo Change For All Tracks btwnthbttns Getting Started 3 01-02-2014 10:48 AM
Change the tempo of a recorded session? thejones 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 06-23-2006 07:50 PM
How do I change the tempo of a recorded session? thejones 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 06-23-2006 02:48 PM
can't change song tempo after recorded??!! Mean Green 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 07-25-2005 11:49 AM
How do I alter the tempo of recorded tracks? Adagio12 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 07-03-2003 12:28 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com