Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-09-2012, 09:15 AM
popscreen popscreen is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 14
Default Artist Control now displaying timecode + location?

Maybe my system was broken previously, but has anyone else noticed that the Artist Control now displays timecode and bar/beat location in the upper left of the screen?

This just magically appeared this morning. I changed nothing since yesterday.

That's great, but huh?

I'm using Logic 9.1.6 and Eucon 2.6.2
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2012, 12:05 AM
robertg robertg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: earth
Posts: 542
Default Re: Artist Control now displaying timecode + location?

Quote:
Originally Posted by popscreen View Post
Maybe my system was broken previously, but has anyone else noticed that the Artist Control now displays timecode and bar/beat location in the upper left of the screen?

This just magically appeared this morning. I changed nothing since yesterday.

That's great, but huh?

I'm using Logic 9.1.6 and Eucon 2.6.2
Tap there and it switches to other modes as well
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Touching Artist Transport Freezes Up Artist Control in Logic sonofmack Artist Series 1 03-13-2013 08:22 PM
Control Surface For Protools 10 Mackie Pro Control or Avid Artist Control lberrios1962 Pro Tools 10 18 05-26-2012 12:51 AM
Tempo & Bar/Beat Mapping to Timecode Location stealth_162 MIDI 0 11-10-2004 06:23 PM
Location Recording w Timecode on LE richriehl 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-11-2003 02:28 AM
Timecode for location sound Rains 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 14 12-24-2002 10:13 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:49 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com