Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-01-2015, 10:06 AM
pellec3 pellec3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 6
Default Cannot see PlugIn/send list

Hi Everybody,

Just installed my PT10 on my macbook pro 15" retina. Everything works great except the plug in/send list. Both on edit as the mix window. No other plugs are installed.

Can you help me?
Thanks

Andrea
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (53.2 KB, 0 views)
File Type: jpg 2.jpg (53.7 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-01-2015, 10:19 AM
Bookerv12 Bookerv12 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: No fixed address
Posts: 822
Default Re: Cannot see PlugIn/send list

If you are on Mavericks/Yomemite click on "no send/insert", it should show up.
This is a 10 bug on the newer operating systems.
__________________
bookerv12
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-01-2015, 10:24 AM
pellec3 pellec3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 6
Default Re: Cannot see PlugIn/send list

Sorry, I didn't understand where I have to click this "no send/insert". Can you explain this a little better? thanks so much
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-01-2015, 10:47 AM
pellec3 pellec3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 6
Default Re: Cannot see PlugIn/send list

same problem on in/out list....and on "auto" menu....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-01-2015, 12:12 PM
Drew Mazurek's Avatar
Drew Mazurek Drew Mazurek is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 11,549
Default Re: Cannot see PlugIn/send list

http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...tibility-Chart
__________________
www.drewmazurek.com

Mixing and Mastering click here to get started.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-01-2015, 12:22 PM
pellec3 pellec3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 6
Default Re: Cannot see PlugIn/send list

I had no alert when I istalled my PT 10 3.10 on my mac os 10 9 1.
So, I cannot find a reason. if my pt is not compatible with my os, I should get a message and i should not proceed...isn't it?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Could someone send me the EMI TG 12413 plugin boneboy RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 8 02-09-2018 08:58 AM
Aux send plugin order johnnybregar Artist Series 1 10-08-2011 04:34 PM
Plugin & Send Control Soundtrack2life ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 1 05-22-2011 07:14 PM
TL Space Plugin - Not in plugin list? joe.cavers 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 10-31-2008 03:35 PM
Can´t send MIDI to a plugin plevanto 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 01-08-2004 01:07 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com