Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-22-2010, 07:04 AM
KGB2011 KGB2011 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 135
Default How to change the grid view from keyboard?

Hy.
I do a lot of midi so i need to change the grid lines faster. Is it possible from the keyboard ?
And the same question for the Midi zoom.

Thanks !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-22-2010, 10:27 AM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,445
Default Re: How to change the grid view from keyboard?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pale1 View Post
Hy.
I do a lot of midi so i need to change the grid lines faster. Is it possible from the keyboard ?
Win+Alt+minus/plus key on the numeric keypad.

Quote:
And the same question for the Midi zoom.
More than one way to do this. Alt + mouse wheel.

Pro Tools 8.x Windows Keyboard Shortcuts.

...or, open Pro Tools > Help > Keyboard Shortcuts.

...or, open Pro Tools, Alt > H > K.

Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5.1 XY grid view windows garnoil Post - Surround - Video 3 06-04-2009 02:45 PM
PT 8 Grid View agock1 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 03-22-2009 07:43 PM
PT 8 ' I keep loosing Grid View 25ghosts Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 01-22-2009 06:52 PM
I can't see a grid even when i am in grid view freezegelman 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 06-25-2008 07:19 PM
View Audio Automation Midi View change TommyT Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 01-04-2007 12:18 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com