Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2019, 02:43 PM
eledu eledu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 147
Default Protools 2019.10 not appearing at my.avid account...

HI!
I cant see the update. And yes, I have an active Update Plan til 2022 (paid in advance).
Any help???
TNX
__________________
.eledu.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-11-2019, 06:41 AM
Jay_uk Jay_uk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,230
Default Re: Protools 2019.10 not appearing at my.avid account...

Did you scroll further down in your download link?
I was expecting 19.10 to be above 19.6 in that top section but 19.10 is actually further down in a section of its own.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-11-2019, 08:48 AM
eledu eledu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 147
Default Re: Protools 2019.10 not appearing at my.avid account...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_uk View Post
Did you scroll further down in your download link?
I was expecting 19.10 to be above 19.6 in that top section but 19.10 is actually further down in a section of its own.
You are right! It was on it's own section... well down below.. big thanks!
__________________
.eledu.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-12-2019, 05:49 AM
Jay_uk Jay_uk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,230
Default Re: Protools 2019.10 not appearing at my.avid account...

Quote:
Originally Posted by eledu View Post
You are right! It was on it's own section... well down below.. big thanks!
good to know
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Protools 2019.4 Released in account auratone Pro Tools 2018 17 04-01-2019 08:50 PM
Pro Tools 10 License Not Appearing On Avid's Website, But It Is In My iLok Account matthall1998 Licensing & Accounts 7 12-07-2017 07:36 AM
Pro tools 12.7 update not appearing in account? RedEyeJedi Pro Tools 12 2 07-29-2017 11:10 AM
Protools HD product missing from Avid account AUDIO64+LIVE Licensing & Accounts 1 04-03-2016 01:12 PM
Adding my ProTools LE to my Avid.com account ajcsound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 01-05-2011 02:21 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com