Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > FireWire and USB Audio Interfaces (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 04-28-2013, 02:45 AM
Astargh Astargh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Kharkov
Posts: 11
Default Re: Mbox 3 Pro not boot

Hi
I found and fixed the problem.
When the card is being launched, there was a mistake in launching of Internal Clock.
I changed Sample Rate of card from 44100 to 96000 Hz.
And rebooted it.
And it worked
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-28-2013, 06:10 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: Mbox 3 Pro not boot

Quote:
Originally Posted by Astargh View Post
Hi
I found and fixed the problem.
When the card is being launched, there was a mistake in launching of Internal Clock.
I changed Sample Rate of card from 44100 to 96000 Hz.
And rebooted it.
And it worked
Glad to hear that. This was from the Pro Tools or the Windows sound card mixer control panel?
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 04-28-2013, 11:12 PM
Astargh Astargh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Kharkov
Posts: 11
Default Re: Mbox 3 Pro not boot

from Windows sound card mixer control panel
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT 9 Mbox won't boot just Ilok TNDoug Pro Tools Software (Win) 2 03-10-2011 12:55 PM
Mix24 OS9 + Mbox 2 Micro on G4 dual boot? Erick Bluske Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 02-24-2011 12:29 PM
Mbox 2 Pro Drivers dont load at boot up. sheezy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 02-03-2010 03:15 PM
MBox 2 Pro Windows Mac Boot Camp. Help! JGR 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 10-15-2009 02:15 AM
Mbox Pro Dae Error -6006 Boot Camp teeck 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 02-05-2009 03:08 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:41 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com