Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-02-2004, 10:43 AM
FrankLP FrankLP is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Omaha
Posts: 150
Default Fade Preferences

I am finding that my default fade-in/fade-out settings are not recalled when editing. I searched the board and answer base and didn't see anything on this. Does anyone else have this same issue?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-02-2004, 11:18 PM
vocalvoodoo's Avatar
vocalvoodoo vocalvoodoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: St. Louis, MO USA
Posts: 1,478
Default Re: Fade Preferences

I set mine and they seem to stick with v6.4. Although I think I may have had that problem with v6.1.1.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2004, 12:32 AM
FrankLP FrankLP is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Omaha
Posts: 150
Default Re: Fade Preferences

Thanks for the response vocalvoodoo...yeah it's not a real big deal, but is kinda annoying. By the looks of it, I guess no one else is having this problem.

Onward I guess...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Automatic fade in and fade out occurring after recording digicake macOS 5 11-05-2013 02:07 PM
Fade-In and Fade-Out on Multiple Disjoint Regions holden Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-30-2007 02:22 PM
How to apply fade-ins and fade-outs on selected regions? Halstein Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-09-2007 04:07 PM
how do you add a quick fade in fade out on a track chal7ds 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 05-10-2005 07:46 PM
Creating a fade-out AND a fade-in within a region Jay Terrien 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 09-03-2003 04:51 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:53 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com