Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 12-12-2019, 10:20 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: Logic Pro X 10.4.8 and Eucon

This is already fixed and will be in next weeks release 19.12.1
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-12-2019, 10:55 AM
sjgam sjgam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: NYC USA
Posts: 132
Default Re: Logic Pro X 10.4.8 and Eucon

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieJones View Post
This is already fixed and will be in next weeks release 19.12.1
Thanks a lot! Really enjoying the new app.

Question different topic - you mentioned on other thread that in new Eucontrol Release next year, the control app could be banked by Artist Mix - was thinking then with my Dock and Master App, I could use Meters in tablet and have it slave to Artist Mix Banking, correct?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12-12-2019, 11:08 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: Logic Pro X 10.4.8 and Eucon

I said the Control App would follow the bank by select option like the hardware control surfaces. I don't think we will be adding multiple Tablets to the Mix, its already too big a testing matrix already and stability is my top priority.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12-12-2019, 01:21 PM
sjgam sjgam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: NYC USA
Posts: 132
Default Re: Logic Pro X 10.4.8 and Eucon

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieJones View Post
I said the Control App would follow the bank by select option like the hardware control surfaces. I don't think we will be adding multiple Tablets to the Mix, its already too big a testing matrix already and stability is my top priority.
Ahh I misunderstood - so when you select a track in DAW, the Control App would scroll to the relevant bank, correct?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-12-2019, 01:37 PM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: Logic Pro X 10.4.8 and Eucon

correct
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EuCon 3.2.2 still not working with Logic Pro X romanoffski Artist Series 3 04-13-2015 10:32 PM
Eucon Support for Logic X romanoffski Artist Series 2 01-07-2015 11:33 PM
ML 10.8.4 + Eucon + Logic 9.1.7 = Crash rogue303 Artist Series 12 07-25-2014 01:51 PM
New Eucon 3.1/Logic X Bug sonofmack Artist Series 0 01-23-2014 07:09 PM
Logic X and Eucon? robertg Artist Series 17 09-04-2013 08:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:57 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com