Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-19-2013, 02:21 PM
RGrierson RGrierson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: MA USA
Posts: 85
Default WTB: Protools HD 8 iLok License $50

Anyone have a version 8 they want let go?
A backup license will do also.


Let me know thanks
Bob
rgrierson@mac.com

Last edited by RGrierson; 09-19-2013 at 03:36 PM. Reason: Add HD in title
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-19-2013, 03:25 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,775
Default Re: WTB: Protools 8 iLok License $50

Unless you're talking about HD8, there is no such thing as an Ilok license for LE8, as it didn't use Ilok until v.9.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-19-2013, 03:27 PM
RGrierson RGrierson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: MA USA
Posts: 85
Default Re: WTB: Protools 8 iLok License $50

Yes, I'm looking for HD so I can run an older version 8.0
on Leopard with HD/Accel hardware.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-19-2013, 04:38 PM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,669
Default Re: WTB: Protools HD 8 iLok License $50

I have a 7.3/7.4 HD license I can pass you - let me know
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-21-2013, 10:42 PM
2224 2224 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Vancouver,BC
Posts: 420
Default Re: WTB: Protools 8 iLok License $50

Quote:
Originally Posted by RGrierson View Post
Yes, I'm looking for HD so I can run an older version 8.0
on Leopard with HD/Accel hardware.

Thanks
Have one but you also have to pay transfer fee if you want it.
__________________
JAMAICAN I IS
2008 2009 and 2010 Mac Pro 8 core with
64 GIG memory with 9 terabyte of hard drive space
blue ray player
HDX 1, 2 16X16 interfaces
sync I/O.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
iLok License Manager - LICENSE TRANSFER ERROR MESSAGE jzacks524 General Discussion 6 06-26-2013 06:43 PM
ilok - Cannot download license: Pro Tools 10+9 Bundle requires surrender of license soukotta Pro Tools 10 10 09-25-2012 08:22 AM
Ilok license usage for multi protools computer for my studio! samataaudio macOS 1 09-19-2011 03:39 PM
NO iLok License Card with GSM format license chip willy wonka 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 04-19-2007 11:26 PM
iLok Backup License of Protools 7.2 Marco Bernardo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 03-21-2007 10:04 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:34 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com