Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2007, 12:14 PM
PC Lynn PC Lynn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Atlanta, GA USA
Posts: 9
Default Mezzo ***help me***

Anyone still using Mezzo? Or have it working on one of their systems? I have a pro tools session from '03 that i need to restore.

I'm in the Atlanta area, but am willing to do what i gotta do to get this restored.

Thanks,
Carlton
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-24-2007, 10:10 AM
Magnetic Magnetic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Columbus Ohio USA
Posts: 206
Default Re: Mezzo ***help me***

We're still using Mezzo. How big is the session? What tape format is it?

web page
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mezzo andrewb Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 06-03-2012 11:08 PM
MEZZO HELP Tell Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 03-23-2004 08:09 PM
Att Mezzo users ...How good/effective is background back up of Mezzo dw Tips & Tricks 7 07-25-2000 11:18 PM
Mezzo And AIT? Ciaran1 Storage Subsystems 8 06-03-2000 06:01 PM
Mezzo/PT5? Eric Bazilian Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 14 04-09-2000 01:29 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com