Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:27 PM
silence_of_stone silence_of_stone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 1,424
Default I am tech support man for the day....

Ask me any question. I am here to serve everyone [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
__________________
Ad astra per aspera...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:31 PM
Bastiaan Bastiaan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nederland
Posts: 6,914
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

When is ptle6 for xp released? Will it still have any bugs? Can i link 2 digi001's together? Or waht aboput a digi002 and a digi002R? Can i use the pre's from the mbox together with the digi001? Wil ptle run on win2000? can i get a samplerate of 96Khz with my digi001?
[img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
__________________
What's that?
- That's the machine that goes "pling".


Bastiaan
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:32 PM
silence_of_stone silence_of_stone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 1,424
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

hmmm... let me think.
ok

Reboot your computer!

Next question? [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
__________________
Ad astra per aspera...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:37 PM
JMS40 JMS40 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Gnashville
Posts: 6,347
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

My retractable cup holder broke off... you know, the one above the floppy drive thingie.
Can I get a replacement?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:40 PM
NetCline NetCline is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Studio B
Posts: 115
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

The Proper Title now is ' Customer Support Engineer '.....
And everybody knows to get all the functions you need you type format c: at the DOS prompt. [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
Jeff
__________________
Just A DIGI Does It
B-Layne Productions
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:42 PM
Calvin Calvin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Lincoln Nebraska
Posts: 1,471
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

Woooo Silence gets the best parking spot at the DUC today... [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
__________________
Calvin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:43 PM
silence_of_stone silence_of_stone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 1,424
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

Quote:
Originally posted by JMS40:
My retractable cup holder broke off... you know, the one above the floppy drive thingie.
Can I get a replacement?
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Sure.. all you need to do is reboot your computer. All will be well!
Next?
__________________
Ad astra per aspera...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:46 PM
silence_of_stone silence_of_stone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 1,424
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

Quote:
Originally posted by NetCline:
The Proper Title now is ' Customer Support Engineer '.....
And everybody knows to get all the functions you need you type format c: at the DOS prompt. [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
Jeff
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Jeff, I believe if you reboot your computer this should fix your problem!!
Thanks for checking in. [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
Have a nice day!

Kev
Customer Tech Support Engineer Consultant
__________________
Ad astra per aspera...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:50 PM
archtop archtop is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Stanwood Wa.
Posts: 422
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

what's that thingy called?

I actually do have one I bet U know.

my webspace thingy is lo fi.
can't i go more lo fi and have a page that has just one mp3 link ?.....easily [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-12-2003, 12:51 PM
archtop archtop is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Stanwood Wa.
Posts: 422
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

you know...
html code or whatever deal
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New tech support tools - Tech Support Folder DigiTechSupt Technical Alerts 0 08-07-2007 09:13 AM
Tech Support batchmister1 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 08-05-2006 12:47 PM
TECH SUPPORT, HELP PLEASE protuser 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-16-2006 01:54 PM
Tech support: Where Are You? stephentrask 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 10 05-24-2005 08:20 PM
HELP TECH SUPPORT stuckinrap ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 3 07-05-2003 03:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:54 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com